This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Alan_C90
    kr
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Second time staying here, it was good.
    Little bit costly?
    Kind staff, clean room, good proximity to Kokusaitori
    Qing
    cn
    9.6
    25 January 2018
    Breakfast was really great!!! Staff here are really friendly and helpful. 5 minutes’ walk to tram station.
    Wei Hung
    tw
    10
    21 January 2018
    WiFi is unstable
    Good breakfast and the room was really clean
    EUNYOUNG
    fr
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    the great location and kind staffs
    sebastien nourry
    fr
    7.1
    13 November 2017
    No bad, but easy to find better
    Very small room for that money, small bathroom, no decoration in the room, bit depressing
    Great location
    Moo-United
    th
    5.8
    27 October 2017
    Room space is quite small
    Location, Breakfast
    Ernest Molyneux
    gb
    8.8
    19 October 2017
    WiFi was none existent. Checked out after one day
    Nice hotel and friendly staff
    Charles
    fr
    6.7
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIO
    jp
    7.5
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mkhuang
    tw
    9.6
    24 July 2017
    So great!
    Great shower, but it has three switches, need to read guide to figure out how to switch on the correct one.
    Shower room and toilet are separate, very convenient. Room is very big, even with three single beds. Free welcome drink. Great breakfast. Many sockets, you can charge many devices at same time.
    YE
    cn
    8.3
    14 July 2017
    Nice staff and good location
    Good location, not very noisy
    Hani
    ae
    4.6
    7 July 2017
    Cleanliness, Facilities, Lack of Staff communicating in English
    Location close to the airport and the main shopping street in Naha, Kokusaidori Street.
    agnes
    sg
    5.0
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seungjun
    kr
    7.1
    10 May 2017
    can access to international street in Naha city easily.
    I have stayed at this hotel with my family, total 4. 4 beds were installed in the room and there's no enough space of the room for our luggage due to 4 sleeping beds. Also, bathroom was small but clean.
    kind employees, clean bathroom, all kinds of amenities
    NeroneRex
    it
    5.4
    23 April 2017
    A "claustrophobic" disappointment
    I ordered for a double bed and I received a "double small bed" which means two very small beds. I explained the misunderstanding and they refused to change the room. The description on Booking.com was not clear at all. Their English is very poor. The buffet breakfast was just mediocre. The car parking was described as free on Booking.com but I had to pay for every day. The room is too much small for what you pay, especially the toilet. Therefore, this should be a 2 and half stars hotel, not 4
    The room was fairly clean.
    Alex Lu
    tw
    10
    6 April 2017
    A place very close to the city center. It's very clean and staff is very gentle and kind.
    Fei
    cn
    9.2
    5 April 2017
    Very nice location
    Irene
    hk
    7.9
    14 March 2017
    Bring your own shower cap and sewing kits. Staff declined to help making dinner reservation. The hotel Japanese restaurant only provides simple dinner.
    One or two staff can speak little English and very helpful.
    de
    9.2
    4 March 2017
    Perfect location. Medium staff
    Staff could speak better english and be a bit more helpful
    Probably one of the best locations in Naha. Hotel super clean and silent
    se
    4.6
    4 February 2017
    No tattoos allowed in the spa
    I only stayed at this hotel for the spa but was not allowed to use it because of a tattoo. The whole visit was a waste of time and money.
Loading reviews
Close