Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,1
Conforto
7,6
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
7,6
Funcionários
8,1
Custo-benefício
7,2

Avaliações

    mayara
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hide
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Piyachat
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    22 de maio de 2018
    Parking fee is quite expensive comparing with parking lot around there.
    Location is very good, near shopping street.
    Aka Cha
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de maio de 2018

    Great location but somthing feel bad

    Less security, The night I stay here there is someone try to open my room and second time is in the morning around 8.30-8.45. I dont know what he want and I feel unsafe. I ask reception about security camera to see walkway at my floor. They told me there is no security camera. Please consider, security is important basic need in hotel for customer.
    Great location, nice staff, nice breakfast
    Rina
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    8 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de maio de 2018

    so far ok except toilet

    toilet too small
    toilet too small for family.... no hook for towel TV too small
    Pia
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de abril de 2018

    Good accomodation with great location

    The breakfast was not good at all. I already know the asian style breakfast, but it was still not a good quality. Save your money and buy some stuff at the market, f.e. tasty okinawa donuts.
    Great location! Also very friendly staff. The room is small but that was expected as it is like that everywhere in Japan.
    Robin Then
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    15 de abril de 2018

    not value for the money

    Outside room very smelly
    non
    chris_the_brit
    bn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de março de 2018

    Good value for money.

    It was a bit expensive, but nothing really to complain a out.
    It was clean, in a good area, staff were friendly and respectful.
    Huong
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    21 de março de 2018

    Ok

    Beds are small
    Location
    T-in-HK
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de março de 2018
    Nothing
    Spa
    melzec0ver
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gbq791
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de março de 2018

    it's comfortable and friendly.

    the room is a little small.
    the counter service friendly,nice location,next to the Kokusai Dori Street that 3 minute walk way. the simply breakfast and tested good. they have hot spring bath but we didn't use,we felt regrettably.
    LIJUN
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018

    Good location! Comfortable and convenient

    Lijun
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de março de 2018

    Good location! Convenient! Clean and comfortable!

    Keetika
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alan_C90
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de janeiro de 2018

    Second time staying here, it was good.

    Little bit costly?
    Kind staff, clean room, good proximity to Kokusaitori
    Pat
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de janeiro de 2018

    I had a really enjoyable time

    I was satisfied except (like everybody comments)for the WiFi maybe and more channels on TV? Regular price maybe a bit high for that standard but the cleaning of the room and discretion of employees was much appreciated.
    Room with balcony.bright and quiet and good location too. Firm big bed.
    Qing
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de janeiro de 2018
    Breakfast was really great!!! Staff here are really friendly and helpful. 5 minutes’ walk to tram station.
Carregando avaliações