Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018
    The room was very small.
    Breakfast very good.
    Mee Ling Anita
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018

    Definity I'll go back because of the location is good and the spa.

    so far so good.
    I didn't take any breakfast in the hotel. The room is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staffs are very nice and try to help at any time. I like the spa that's the reason I choose this hotel. I stayed there before.
    terufumi
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2018
    Hot spring is very nice.
    Ole_Juhl
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2018
    The bed was a bit small and the aircon was blowing wind directly Into the head of you, no matter ir was adjusted.
    The garden was nice and cozy. Relaxing place.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wan
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    5 July 2018

    Naha stay

    Room is too small for 4. We hv hardly space to move around. It would be good for Parking to be free.
    Location is good. Walking distance to eatery and shopping
    YaoCheng
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    5 July 2018
    No night light, Sound insulation is not very good
    location is good
    Florence
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2018

    Great stay!

    Good location, just behind the famous Kokusai shopping street. Near LRT too. Too bad we didn't use their hot springs bath and missed breakfast. Really enjoyed the stay.
    Marven Lin
    tw

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018
    nothing
    staff were so nice . I had a really good time.
    ZZZ
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cally Lu
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018
    Just the toilet is too small, the least is good
    Very near to naha Kokusai Dori shopping street, the hostel is provides Pajamas
    Watanyu
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piyachat
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    22 May 2018
    Parking fee is quite expensive comparing with parking lot around there.
    Location is very good, near shopping street.
    Rina
    au

    Review score

    4.6
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    1 October 2018
    Terrible WiFi
    Cleanliness and location.
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2018
    We booked two rooms, one family room and a double and they were in different towers of the hotel so it was harder to go from room to room. The wi-fi was also a bit tricky, though it was easy to connect.
    There were a lot of places nearby to park the car overnight, so we didn't need to use the onsite park. It is also really close to shopping and restaurants.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews